Branchen-News

Wohin werden die Preise für Aluminiumlegierungen im Jahr 2022 gehen?

Ansichten : 1683
Updatezeit : 2021-11-16 17:49:52
Werden die Aluminiumpreise höher sein?



Als wichtigster Rohstoff für Aluminiumleitern - Aluminiumlegierungen - wirken sich seine Preisschwankungen direkt auf den Preis des industriellen Endprodukts - Aluminiumleiter - aus. Der Aluminiumpreis hat im Jahr 2021 im Vergleich zu 2020 geschwankt, sein Preis hat alle Erwartungen übertroffen. Das Jahr 2022 rückt näher, wie sollen wir dem Marktumfeld begegnen, das nicht vorhersehbar ist, ob es besser oder schlechter wird?

Vom 8. bis 10. September Ortszeit sagten viele Teilnehmer auf dem Harbor Global Aluminium Summit in Chicago, dass die gesamte Aluminiumindustrie für den größten Teil des Jahres 2022 weiterhin von Lieferengpässen heimgesucht werden wird, und einige Teilnehmer rechnen sogar mit bis zu fünf Jahre, um das Versorgungsproblem zu lösen.

Derzeit versucht die globale Lieferkette mit der Containerschifffahrt als Hauptstütze, mit der boomenden Warennachfrage Schritt zu halten und die Auswirkungen des durch die COVID-19-Epidemie verursachten Arbeitskräftemangels zu überwinden. Der Mangel an Arbeitern und Lkw-Fahrern in Aluminiumfabriken hat die Probleme in der Aluminiumindustrie verschärft.

Darüber hinaus wird laut Jorge Vazquez, dem Geschäftsführer von Harbor Intelligence, immer noch beobachtet, ob Russland, der zweitgrößte Aluminiumproduzent der Welt, die teuren Exportsteuern bis 2022 behält. Harbor Intelligence prognostiziert, dass der durchschnittliche Aluminiumpreis im Jahr 2022 dies tun wird 2.570 USD/Tonne erreichen, was etwa 9 % über dem durchschnittlichen Aluminiumpreis im Laufe des Jahres liegen wird.

Mike Keown, CEO von Commonwealth Rolled Products, sagte auf dem Global Aluminium Summit: „Für uns hat die derzeitige schwierige Situation gerade erst begonnen. Das wird uns wachsam halten.“

-----------------------------------

ÜBER DEYOU

DEYOU ist eine professionelle Fabrik und ein Exporteur von Aluminiumleitern mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Herstellung. Bei uns finden Sie Teleskopleitern, Haushaltsleitern, Stehleitern, Mehrzweckleitern, Schiebeleitern und viele Leiterzubehörteile. Ihr vertrauenswürdiger und zuverlässiger Partner. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter
www.deyouladder.com.

MEDIENKONTAKTE

sales@deyouladder.com, Wechat/ Whatsapp: 0086 180 6762 0187

 
im zusammenhang mit der nachrichten
lesen sie mehr >>
Sep .17.2022
Welche Art von Leiter eignet sich am besten für den Heimgebrauch? Welche Art von Leiter eignet sich am besten für den Heimgebrauch?
May .31.2022
Benutzer bevorzugen schöne, leichte, platzsparende, einfach zu verstauende und einfach herausnehmbare Haushaltsleitern, um sie jederzeit und überall verwenden zu können.Denken Sie jedoch auch daran, dass Haltbarkeit, Stabilität und allgemeine Sicherheitsg
Welche Leitergröße brauche ich für ein 2-stöckiges Haus? Welche Leitergröße brauche ich für ein 2-stöckiges Haus?
May .21.2022
Eine 7,1 m lange Teleskopleiter ist am besten für ein zweistöckiges Haus geeignet.Im Allgemeinen beträgt die Höhe eines zweistöckigen Hauses etwa 6,4 bis 7 Meter, wobei die Teleskopleiter gewählt wird, da die Höhe erreicht werden kann, und es ist auch ein

Industry News

Where will aluminum alloy prices go in 2022?

Views : 232
Update time : 2021-11-16 17:49:52
Will aluminum prices be higher?


 
As the most important raw material for
aluminum ladders - aluminum alloy, its price fluctuations directly affect the price of the final industrial product - aluminum ladder. Aluminum price have fluctuated in 2021, compared with 2020, its price has exceeded everyone's expectations. The year 2022 is approaching, how should we meet the market environment which can't be predicted if it's getting better or worse?
 
On September 8-10, local time, at the Harbor Global Aluminum Summit held in Chicago, many participants said that for most of 2022, supply shortages will continue to plague the entire aluminum industry, and some participants even anticipate it will take up to five years to solve the supply problem.  
 
At present, the global supply chain with container shipping as the mainstay is trying to keep up with the booming demand for goods and overcome the impact of labor shortage caused by the COVID-19 epidemic. The shortage of workers and truck drivers in aluminum factories has exacerbated the problems in the aluminum industry.
 
In addition, according to Jorge Vazquez, the managing director of Harbor Intelligence, they are still watching to see if Russia, the world’s second largest aluminum producer, will keep expensive export taxes until 2022. Harbor Intelligence predicts that the average aluminum price in 2022 will reach US$2,570/ton, which will be about 9% higher than the average aluminum price during the year.
 
Commonwealth Rolled Products CEO Mike Keown said at the Global Aluminum Summit: “For us, the current difficult situation has just begun. This will keep us vigilant.”


----------------------------------------
 
ABOUT DEYOU
 
DEYOU is a professinal aluminum ladders factory and exporter, years of experience for manufacturing. We have telescopic ladder, household ladder, step ladder, multipurpose ladder, extension ladder and many ladder accessories. Your trusted & reliable partner, for more information, visit
www.deyouladder.com.
 
MEDIA CONTACTS
 
sales@deyouladder.com, Wechat/ Whatsapp: 0086 180 6762 0187


 
Related News
Read More >>
What size ladder do I need for a 2 story house? What size ladder do I need for a 2 story house?
May .21.2022
7.1m 24ft telescopic ladder is the most suitable for a 2 story house. Generally the height of 2 story house is about 6.4 to 7 meters, choosing telescopic ladder because the height can be reached, and it's also multipurpose ladder.
Which is the safest telescopic ladder? Which is the safest telescopic ladder?
May .17.2022
The latest PRO+ telescopic ladder in 2022 is currently the safest one, it is a ladder made regardless of cost and the only factor that needs to be considered is just safety. The whole ladder configuration adopts the best configuration, material, plastic p
Are telescopic ladders safe for loft? Are telescopic ladders safe for loft?
May .16.2022
Telescopic ladder is the best option loft ladder for those looking to save space, and it's made of premium aluminum alloy material, high hardness, long-term service, with EN131 certificated, telescopic ladder is definitely safe for loft.
New Release Products April Summary New Release Products April Summary
May .09.2022
How many telescopic ladders did DEYOU put on the shelves in April? Click to view the most complete and latest telescopic ladders.
And can products that are in total difference be linked together? so why is there laptop desk on the Professional Ladder web
Product subscription
Get insider scoops and special deals!